Group 19Group 20Group 69Group 84Group 51Group 118Group 119Subscribe to us on YoutubeLike us on FacebookGroup 166Path 1Phone NumberPhone NumberPath 31Path 51Rectangle 29Group 85Group 21Group 24

Central Blood Transfusion Service

  • Director

    Dr. Manita Rajkarnikar

    manita.rajkarnikar@nrcs.org

  • Director

    Pawan Kumar Gupta

    pawan.gupta@nrcs.org

  • Deputy Director

    Dr. Prakash Yadav

    mailto:prakash.yadav@nrcs.org

  • Public Relations Officer

    Sandesh Thapa

    sandesh.thapa@nrcs.org

    9851047461

Community Development Department

  • Director

    Buddhi Sagar Shrestha

    sagar.shrestha@nrcs.org

Disaster Management Department

  • Director

    Mona Aryal

    mona.aryal@nrcs.org

  • Deputy Director

    Rudra Narayan Adhikari

    rudra.adhikari@nrcs.org

  • Acting Deputy Director

    Hari Mohan Shrestha

    harimohan.shrestha@nrcs.org

Gender and Inclusion Department

  • Head of Department

    Rashmi Shrestha

    rashmi.shrestha@nrcs.org

Health Service Department

  • Director

    Bipul Neupane

    bipul.neupane@nrcs.org

  • Deputy Director

    Shivaram Gautam

    shivaram.gautam@nrcs.org

  • Acting Deputy Director

    Bal Krishna Sedai

    balkrishna.sedai@nrcs.org

Human Resource Management Department

  • Director

    Puja Koirala

    puja.koirala@nrcs.org

Humanitarian Values and Communication Department

  • Director

    Dibya Raj Poudel

    dibya.poudel@nrcs.org

  • Deputy Director

    Sakun Kumar Joshi

    sakun.joshi@nrcs.org

Junior and Youth Red Cross Department

  • Director

    Sudarshan Adhikari

    sudarshan@nrcs.org

  • Acting Deputy Director

    Krishnahari Koirala

    krishnahari.koirala@nrcs.org

Organization Development Department

  • Head of Department

    Krishna Ghimire

    krishna.ghimire@nrcs.org

General Support and Coordination Department

  • Head of Department

    Ishwori Prasad Regmi

    ishwor.regmi@nrcs.org

Finance Resource Development Department

  • Acting Director

    Dharma Dutta Bidari

    dharma@nrcs.org

  • Deputy Director

    Madhav Prasad Guni

    madhav.guni@nrcs.org

PMER - IM Division

  • Deputy Director

    Tara Devi Gurung

    tara.gurung@nrcs.org

Legal Unit

  • Legal Coordinator

    Bijay Dahal

    bijay@nrcs.org

Resource Mobilization Unit

  • Director

    Ashok Karki

    ashok.karki@nrcs.org

Procurement Unit

  • Acting Deputy Director

    Madan Krishna Phoju

    madan.phoju@nrcs.org

First Aid Division

  • Deputy Director

    Shivaram Gautam

    shivaram.gautam@nrcs.org

Human Resource Development Institute

  • Acting Deputy Director

    Lila Khanal

    lila.khanal@nrcs.org

WASH Division

  • Acting Deputy Director

    Amar Mani Poudel

    amar.poudel@nrcs.org